logo 1

Hello and welcome to our Meet The Team page.

The UK Pagan Council would like to thank the countless folk who are involved in keeping our great organisation spinning. You rock!

Please find below our Manchester Adonis Escorts

Mark Black

UKPC President

email: president@ukpagancouncil.org


Sam Crimes

UKPC Vice President

email: vicepresident@ukpagancouncil.org


Aaron Longbottom

UKPC Secretary

email: secretary@ukpagancouncil.org


Jenny Rose

UKPC Treasurer

email: treasurer@ukpagancouncil.org


TBC

Senate

email: senate@ukpagancouncil.org


Emma Turner

Social Media Manager

email: socialmedia@ukpagancouncil.org




Meet the Team

PositionNameE-Mail
PresidentMark Blackpresident@ukpagancouncil.org
Vice PresidentSam Crimesvicepresident@ukpagancouncil.org
Treasurer
Secretary
Senate
Social Media ManagerEmmasocialmedia@ukpagancouncil.org
Agony WitchLady WaterMoon
Campaigns Manager
Clergy Liason
National AmbassadorTracey Ewbank
West Midlands Regional Ambassador
East Midlands Regional Ambassador